top of page
Image by Ravi Pinisetti
GwenRebbeck_202204509_Jul 07 2022_Web_edited.jpg

Gwen R., E-RYT 500, YACEP
Founder Yoga4Sobriety

Private Services

GwenR@Yoga4Sobriety.com

Chris M..jpg

Chris M.
Yoga4Sobriety Marketing Master

Marketing Leader

ChrisM@Yoga4Sobriety.com

external-file_edited.jpg

Sharhonda M., MS, LCADC, RYT-200
Yoga4Sobriety Ambassador
Teacher Mentor

Behavioral Health Liaison

SharhondaM@Yoga4Sobriety.com

How Can We Help?

Painting5.jpg

Tanya D., Reiki Master
Yoga4Sobriety Ambassador
Teacher Mentor

Teacher Liaison

TanyaD@Yoga4Sobriety.com

Shannin 11.1.2023.jpg

Shannin C.
Yoga4Sobriety Graduate

Irene H.jpg

Irene H., RYT 200
Yoga4Sobriety Ambassador
Teacher Mentor

NJ Events Coordinator

IreneH@Yoga4Sobriety.com

R1_IMG_19812_edited.jpg

Lori C.
Yoga4Sobriety Team Member

Zoom Group Facilitator

LoriC@Yoga4Sobriety.com

Book a Zoom Call

bottom of page